AD AGENCIES

Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

BIPA „Because I´m a girl“

OCTOBER 2017 – When BIPA presented its "Because I'm a girl" campaign for the first time in October 2017 to mark the re-launch of the brand, marketing agency Serviceplan Austria, which was heading up the [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

NIKE, #mahü71

NOVEMBER 2017 – Viennese shopper marketing agency Labstore asked LOEBELL NORDBERG to handle communication relating to the opening of a new store belonging to the legendary sports goods brand NIKE. Stars [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

SCS Multiplex Citywave

JUNE 2019 – On 29th June 2019, the world's first air mattress surfing world championship was held at the SCS Multiplex CityWave at Shopping City Süd. The idea, initially dreamed up by LOEBELL NORDBERG, [...]

more »
Top

AD AGENCIES

BIPA „Weil ich ein Mädchen bin“

OKTOBER 2017 – Als BIPA im Oktober 2017 seine „Weil ich ein Mädchen bin“-Kampagne anlässlich des Marken-Relaunchs erstmalig vorstellte, beauftragte die betreuende Werbeagentur Serviceplan Austria [...]

more »

NIKE, #mahü71

NOVEMBER 2017 – Die Wiener Shopper-Marketing-Agentur Labstore beauftragte LOEBELL NORDBERG mit der Kommunikation zur Store-Neueröffnung des legendären Sportartikelhändlers NIKE. Talents und Multiplikatoren [...]

more »

SCS Multiplex Citywave

JUNI 2019 – Am 29. Juni 2019 wurde die weltweit erste Luftmatratzen Surf Weltmeisterschaft auf der SCS Multiplex CityWave der Shopping City Süd ausgetragen. Die Idee aus der Feder von LOEBELL NORDBERG [...]

more »
Top