BIG PLAYERS

Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

UNIBAIL RODAMCO WESTFIELD, Black Friday

NOVEMBER 2018 – Black Friday heralded the start of Christmas sales in Austria. Not only that, but our customers SCS and DONAU ZENTRUM got Christmas shopping started with a number of discounts. To draw [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

SKY, Der Pass

JANUARY 2019 – World premiere of the Sky Original production: This German-Austrian thriller series celebrated its world premiere in the Urania cinema. To make the occasion memorable, the entrance to the [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

Xiaomi, Shop-Opening

MAI 2018 – XIAOMI ist der weltweit viertgrößte Smartphone-Hersteller. Im Mai 2018 startete das Unternehmen seine Expansion im deutschsprachigen Raum mit dem ersten Store in der Shopping City Süd. LOEBELL [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

SKY, 8 Tage

FEBRUARY 2019 – Premiere party with an apocalyptic atmosphere: Entertainment giant Sky presented its latest original production. For the Austrian premiere, the Urania cinema was decorated in a style suitable [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

ANDAZ, market launch

APRIL 2019 – LOEBELL NORDBERG played a role in the market launch of the younger Hyatt brand "Andaz" throughout the pre-opening, opening and post-opening phases of the new label in the trendy Belvedere [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

NIKE, #mahü71

NOVEMBER 2017 – Viennese shopper marketing agency Labstore asked LOEBELL NORDBERG to handle communication relating to the opening of a new store belonging to the legendary sports goods brand NIKE. Stars [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

Austrian Post X Marina Hoermanseder

JULY 2017/JANUARY 2019 – Urban flair and Falco's hits on Vienna's Danube Canal: As part of a fashion event including a runway show, the new uniforms created by Austrian-French fashion designer Marina Hoermanseder [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

C&A, FW19 Pop-up showroom

JUNE 2019 – C&A presented its new Autumn/Winter collections from the Yessica, Yessica Premium and CLOCKHOUSE brands on 23rd May 2019 to an international audience in the Kreuzeskirche in Essen, as well as [...]

more »

Top

BIG PLAYERS

UNIBAIL RODAMCO WESTFIELD, Black Friday

NOVEMBER 2018 – Mit dem Black Friday wird im österreichischen Handel das Weihnachtsgeschäft eingeläutet. Auch für unsere Kunden SCS und DONAU ZENTRUM startet an dem Tag mit zahlreichen Rabatten das [...]

more »

SKY, Der Pass

JANUAR 2019 – Weltpremiere der Sky Original Production: Die Deutsch-Österreichische Thriller-Serie feierte ihre Uraufführung im Urania Kino. Für die Premieren-Feier wurde der Eingangsbereich des Kinos [...]

more »

Xiaomi, Shop-Opening

MAI 2018 – XIAOMI ist der weltweit viertgrößte Smartphone-Hersteller. Im Mai 2018 startete das Unternehmen seine Expansion im deutschsprachigen Raum mit dem ersten Store in der Shopping City Süd. LOEBELL [...]

more »

SKY, 8 Tage

FEBRUAR 2019 – Premieren-Feier und Endzeitstimmung: Der Entertainmentanbieter Sky stellte seine neuste Eigenproduktion vor. Für die Österreich-Premiere wurde das Urania Kino passend zum Weltunterganges-Thema [...]

more »

ANDAZ, Markteinführung

APRIL 2019 – Die Markteinführung der jüngeren Hyatt-Marke „Andaz“ begleitete LOEBELL NORDBERG im Zuge der Pre-Opening, Opening und Post-Opening-Phasen des neuen Hauses im aufstrebenden Quartier Belvedere. [...]

more »

NIKE, #mahü71

NOVEMBER 2017 – Die Wiener Shopper-Marketing-Agentur Labstore beauftragte LOEBELL NORDBERG mit der Kommunikation zur Store-Neueröffnung des legendären Sportartikelhändlers NIKE. Talents und Multiplikatoren [...]

more »

Österreichische Post X Marina Hoermanseder

JULI 2017/JANUAR 2019 – Urbanes Flair und Falco-Sounds am Wiener Donaukanal: Im Rahmen eines Fashion-Events inklusive Runway-Show wurden die neuen, von der österreichisch-französischen Mode-Designerin [...]

more »

C&A, FW19 Pop-up Showroom

JUNI 2019 – C&A präsentierte die neuen Fall/Winter-Kollektionen der Marken Yessica, Yessica Premium und CLOCKHOUSE am 23. Mai 2019 vor internationalem Publikum in der Kreuzeskirche in Essen – und im [...]

more »

Top