CORPORATE

Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

UNIBAIL RODAMCO WESTFIELD, Black Friday

NOVEMBER 2018 – Black Friday heralded the start of Christmas sales in Austria. Not only that, but our customers SCS and DONAU ZENTRUM got Christmas shopping started with a number of discounts. To draw [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

Xiaomi, Shop-Opening

MAY 2018 – XIAOMI is the fourth-largest smartphone manufacturer in the world. In May 2018, the company began its expansion into the German-speaking market with its first store in Shopping City Süd. LOEBELL [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

Austrian Post X Marina Hoermanseder

JULY 2017/JANUARY 2019 – Urban flair and Falco's hits on Vienna's Danube Canal: As part of a fashion event including a runway show, the new uniforms created by Austrian-French fashion designer Marina Hoermanseder [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

SCS Multiplex Citywave

JUNE 2019 – On 29th June 2019, the world's first air mattress surfing world championship was held at the SCS Multiplex CityWave at Shopping City Süd. The idea, initially dreamed up by LOEBELL NORDBERG, [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

INTERSPORT sport report

SEPTEMBER 2017 – Austria's leading sporting goods store tasked LOEBELL NORDBERG with optimising the company's position on the market. We launched the INTERSPORT sport report and brought it to life in collaboration [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

INVESTER UNITED BENEFITS

Breaking ground on the Wohngarten JUNE 2019 – Viennese real estate business INVESTER United Benefits has been relying on LOEBELL NORDBERG's PR skills for years. For the Wohngarten residential [...]

more »
Top

CORPORATE

UNIBAIL RODAMCO WESTFIELD, Black Friday

NOVEMBER 2018 – Mit dem Black Friday wird im österreichischen Handel das Weihnachtsgeschäft eingeläutet. Auch für unsere Kunden SCS und DONAU ZENTRUM startet an dem Tag mit zahlreichen Rabatten das [...]

more »

Xiaomi, Shop-Opening

MAI 2018 – XIAOMI ist der weltweit viertgrößte Smartphone-Hersteller. Im Mai 2018 startete das Unternehmen seine Expansion im deutschsprachigen Raum mit dem ersten Store in der Shopping City Süd. LOEBELL [...]

more »

Österreichische Post X Marina Hoermanseder

JULI 2017/JANUAR 2019 – Urbanes Flair und Falco-Sounds am Wiener Donaukanal: Im Rahmen eines Fashion-Events inklusive Runway-Show wurden die neuen, von der österreichisch-französischen Mode-Designerin [...]

more »

SCS Multiplex Citywave

JUNI 2019 – Am 29. Juni 2019 wurde die weltweit erste Luftmatratzen Surf Weltmeisterschaft auf der SCS Multiplex CityWave der Shopping City Süd ausgetragen. Die Idee aus der Feder von LOEBELL NORDBERG [...]

more »

INTERSPORT Sportreport 

SEPTEMBER 2017 – Österreichs führender Sportartikelhändler hat LOEBELL NORDBERG beauftragt die Positionierung des Unternehmens zu schärfen. Wir haben den INTERSPORT Sportreport aus der Taufe gehoben [...]

more »

INVESTER UNITED BENEFITS

Spatenstich Wohngarten JUNI 2019 – Das Wiener Immobilienunternehmen INVESTER United Benefits setzt bereits seit einigen Jahren auf die PR-Kompetenz von LOEBELL NORDBERG. Für das Wohnprojekt [...]

more »
Top