TRAVEL & GASTRO

Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

TIAN, Veggie Report

FEBRUARY 2018 – Paul Ivić, Director and Head Chef at TIAN, Christian Halper, owner and founder of the TIAN Group, and Thomas Schwabl, Director of Marketagent.com, unveiled exciting new findings relating [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

Andaz Salon X MODE WIEN

JANUARY 2019 – As the brand Andaz was launched on the market in Austria, Andaz collaborated with MODE WIEN and invited guests to join them at the Museum of Military History in Vienna, in order to establish [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

ANDAZ, market launch

APRIL 2019 – LOEBELL NORDBERG played a role in the market launch of the younger Hyatt brand "Andaz" throughout the pre-opening, opening and post-opening phases of the new label in the trendy Belvedere [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

FABIOS, bar re-opening

MARCH 2019 – In just three weeks, Milanese-born Fabio Giacobello gave his entire bar a makeover, ready to re-open with a totally new design and concept. However, he made sure to retain the hospitality that [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

CHILI EATS HONEY, Austrian premiere

SEPTEMBER 2019 – Meatballs cooked in a pizza oven: The innovative food concept at CHILI EATS HONEY combines a huge variety of flavours, modern outlets and packaging made from renewable raw materials. The [...]

more »
Loebell Nordberg,PR Agentur Wien, public relations wien

PAGO, pairing dinner

APRIL 2019 – Well-known Austrian fruit juice producer PAGO collaborated with LOEBELL NORDBERG to host a dinner that paired food and fruit juice. Among the floral decorations in Labstelle, Vienna, extraordinary [...]

more »
Top

TRAVEL & GASTRO

TIAN, Veggie Report

FEBRUAR 2018 – Paul Ivić, Geschäftsführer und Küchenchef von TIAN, Christian Halper, Inhaber und Gründer der TIAN-Gruppe und Thomas Schwabl, Geschäftsführer von Marketagent.com enthüllten bei der [...]

more »

Andaz Salon X MODE WIEN

JANUAR 2019 – Um anlässlich des Markteintritts der Marke Andaz in Österreich Partnerschaften mit der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft des neuen Hauses im aufstrebenden Viertel Quarter Belvedere zu schließen, [...]

more »

ANDAZ, Markteinführung

APRIL 2019 – Die Markteinführung der jüngeren Hyatt-Marke „Andaz“ begleitete LOEBELL NORDBERG im Zuge der Pre-Opening, Opening und Post-Opening-Phasen des neuen Hauses im aufstrebenden Quartier Belvedere. [...]

more »

FABIOS, Bar-Reopening

MÄRZ 2019 – In nur drei Wochen unterzog der gebürtige Mailänder Fabio Giacobello seine Bar einem Makeover, um mit völlig neuem Design und Konzept wiederzueröffnen. Erhalten blieben gelebte Gastfreundschaft [...]

more »

CHILI EATS HONEY, Österreich-Premiere

SEPTEMBER 2019 – Meatballs aus dem Pizzaofen: Das innovative Foodkonzept von CHILI EATS HONEY setzt neben großer Geschmacksvielfalt und modernen Filialen auf Verpackung aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen – [...]

more »

PAGO, Pairing Dinner

APRIL 2019 – Der bekannte österreichische Furchtsafthersteller PAGO veranstaltet gemeinsam mit LOEBELL NORDBERG ein Saft- & Food-Pairing Dinner. Im floral dekorierten Saal der Wiener Labstelle wurden außergewöhnliche [...]

more »
Top